Bugs :  K-Meleon Web Browser Forum
You can talk about issues with k-meleon here.  
Various K-M Bugs
Posted by: Peabody
Date: November 21, 2006 01:21AM

Greetings,

I am new to K-Meleon. The past several days I have been seriously learning my way around the browser and overall I am quite pleased.

I'm using K-Meleon 1.02 and NT4 Workstation (SP 6a). I verified all DLLs as described in the Known Problems FAQ. My box is rock-solid stable and I rarely witness BSODs or other types of crashes.

I am sharing what I believe are some K-M bugs.

1. Sometimes the session restore feature restores previously closed pages. I cannot replicate this or force duplication, but occasionally when I open K-M and I am certain that I had no open pages when I closed K-M, K-M nonetheless opens previously opened pages.

2. The session restore feature does not remember which page had the focus when I closed K-M. All previously opened pages open, and the original tab placement is correct, but the focus is always on the first tab.