Extensions :  K-Meleon Web Browser Forum
All about K-Meleon extensions. 
Performancing
Posted by: ndebord
Date: September 22, 2009 06:30PM

Performancing sounds like exactly what I need. I am brand new to blogging and my wife is less proficient than I. She has a domain name now (GoDaddy) and a wordpress website that we have yet to use.

Need to see a faq for this one to see how to set it up properly.

Any help much appreciated.

Tks.

N

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Performancing
Posted by: disrupted
Date: September 22, 2009 08:47PM

you'll just need wizard files to get going..those are added inside embed and locale jars, the extension already includes those wizard files and a redme on how to include them in kmeleon( kmeleon must be closed while adding the wizard files)

you can also download jars with wizards included(en-US) from this link
http://kmext.sourceforge.net/chromes
just download them and save them in k-meleon\chrome folder to replace the existing jars and you're ready to go

more about performancing at this link
http://kmeleonbrowser.org/forum/read.php?1,93512,93512
(and a blogging account to test with)

there's also a program called blogdesk.org which is very good.
test both performancing and blogdesk..if you prefer blogdesk; it can be easily added in kmeleon with a macro

Date: September 22, 2009 11:51PM

disrupted
you'll just need wizard files to get going..those are added inside embed and locale jars, the extension already includes those wizard files and a redme on how to include them in kmeleon( kmeleon must be closed while adding the wizard files)

you can also download jars with wizards included(en-US) from this link
http://kmext.sourceforge.net/chromes
just download them and save them in k-meleon\chrome folder to replace the existing jars and you're ready to go

more about performancing at this link
http://kmeleonbrowser.org/forum/read.php?1,93512,93512
(and a blogging account to test with)